Board

 

Nome Cognome Email Note Link
Giovanni Silvano giovanni.silvano@unipd.it Director Curriculum Vitae
Gianluigi Baldo gianluigi.baldo@unipd.it Executive Board Curriculum Vitae
Cristina Basso cristina.basso@unipd.it Executive Board Curriculum Vitae
Paolo Caliceti paolo.caliceti@unipd.it Executive Board Curriculum Vitae
Antonio Da Re antonio.dare@unipd.it Executive Board Curriculum Vitae
Fabrizio Fabris fabrizio.fabris@unipd.it Executive Board Curriculum Vitae
Donato Gallo donato.gallo@unipd.it Executive Board Curriculum Vitae
Sabino Iliceto sabino.illiceto Executive Board Curriculum Vitae
Alessandro Martini alessandromartini@unipd.it Executive Board Curriculum Vitae
Stefano Merigliano stefano.merigliano@unipd.it Executive Board Curriculum Vitae
Vincenzo Milanesi vincenzo.milanesi@unipd.it Executive Board Curriculum Vitae
Martina Perazzolo Marra martina.perazzolomarra@unipd.it Executive Board Curriculum Vitae
Giorgio Perilongo giorgio.perilongo@unipd.it Executive Board Curriculum Vitae
Giuseppe Zanotti giuseppe.zanotti@unipd.it Executive Board Curriculum Vitae
Gaetano Thiene gaetano.thiene@unipd.it Member Curriculum Vitae
Maurizio Rippa Bonati maurizio.rippabonati@unipd.it Member Curriculum Vitae
Vittoria Feola vittoria.feola@unipd.it Member Curriculum Vitae
Fabio Zampieri fabio.zampieri@unipd.it Member Curriculum Vitae
Alberto Zanatta alberto.zanatta1@unipd.it Member Curriculum Vitae
Giovanni Magno giovanni.magno@unipd.it Webmaster